ExRotaprint

The ExRotaprint project room is available to rent by the day.

ExRotaprint rents by the day a beautiful, very bright, and centrally located project space for events. Named the “Glass Box” for its transparency, the space is particularly well-suited for hosting workshops, seminars, meetings, conferences, readings, discussions, or presentations for up to 100 attendees. Parties or music programs are only possible in exceptional cases due to the noise.

Designed by architect Klaus Kirsten in 1956, the Rotaprint’s former Technical Office features generous, north- and south-facing windows under an elevated mono-pitch roof. The main room is 185 square meters in size; an adjoining 22-square-meter room can also be rented optionally. Tables and chairs, Internet access, and blackout possibilities are available. Technical equipment, projector, laptop, screen, sound system, microphones as well as flip charts or other equipment can be booked as required. The popular ExRotaprint canteen can easily provide catering services.

The ExRotaprint tenant-project stands for socially oriented urban development. When renting the project space we also make an effort to scale the fee according to the organizers’ budget. In addition to professional events, the space is also available to rent for independent groups and initiatives.

Rental fees are based on the type and scope of the project, so please send us an email with details of the type and duration of your project, number of visitors, date and duration, and technical equipment required to: projektraum@exrotaprint.de

 

 

Booking schedule

(blauer Pfeil nach rechts zeigt das nächste Jahr)

ExRotaprint

Der ExRotaprint Projektraum kann tageweise angemietet werden.

ExRotaprint vermietet tageweise einen schönen, sehr hellen und zentral gelegenen Projektraum für Veranstaltungen. Der wegen seiner Transparenz „Glaskiste“ genannte Raum eignet sich besonders für Workshops, Seminare, Tagungen, Konferenzen, Lesungen, Diskussionen oder Präsentationen für bis zu 100 Besuchern. Feste oder Musikprogramme sind aufgrund der Lautstärke nur in Ausnahmen möglich.

Das von Architekt Klaus Kirsten 1956 errichtete ehemalige Technische Büro der Firma Rotaprint ist von großzügigen, nach Norden und Süden ausgerichteten Fensterflächen unter einem ansteigenden Pultdach geprägt. Der Hauptraum ist 185 qm groß, ein angrenzender Nebenraum mit 22 qm kann optional dazu gemietet werden. Tische und Stühle, Internetzugang und Verdunklung sind vorhanden. Technische Ausrüstung, Beamer, Notebook, Leinwand, Tonanlage, Mikrophone genauso wie Flip Charts oder weitere Ausstattungen können je nach Bedarf gebucht werden. Die beliebte ExRotaprint Kantine kann unkompliziert für das Catering sorgen.

Das Mieterprojekt ExRotaprint steht für eine sozial ausgerichtete Stadtentwicklung. Wir bemühen uns auch bei der Projektraumvermietung die Raumpreise an das Budget der Veranstalter anzupassen. Neben professionellen Akteuren sollen so auch freie Gruppen und Initiativen in der Lage sein, den Raum anzumieten.

Die Preise werden je nach Art und Umfang des Vorhabens ermittelt, daher senden Sie uns bitte eine Email mit genauen Angaben zu Art und Ablauf ihres Projekts, Anzahl der Besucher, Datum und Dauer, und benötigte technische Ausstattung an: projektraum@exrotaprint.de

 

 

Belegungsplan

(blauer Pfeil nach rechts zeigt das nächste Jahr)